Gizmo Review – ‘Arch Nemisis’

For his 1st Birthday, Gizmo was lucky enough to get one of these…!!

Arch Nemisis – From £1.99

Available from www.catfurnature.co.uk

Gizmo Review

I just LOVE this…I’ve thrown it around, chased it, and carried it around the house, but my human makes sure that I’m not left alone with this for too long, as I keep trying to chew it! I’ve had so much fun playing with this in my CatPod! When my human drops it, it flutters down in front of me and I try to catch it! I just LOVE playing with this!

IMG_20160901_184339967[1].jpg

Gizmo human review

Gizmo is definitely VERY fond of his ‘Arch Nemisis’ as he is a bit obsessed with it! Basically, its a pretty huge feather, that Gizmo LOVES! I have to hide it away when I go out of the house, as Giz has decided he loves it so much that he is trying to eat it?! Naughty kitty! This is a great gift idea for the kitty in your life! Gifts don’t have to be expensive to make your kitty happy, and this is a fantastic example! This is definitely a great gift idea for the kitty who already has enough catnip mice to start a small army!?

IMG_20160901_135440769[1].jpg

If you want to get your hands on an Arch Nemisis for your special kitty, HERE is the link to it!

Find out more about CatFurNature on their website, twitter @catfurnature, and you can find them on Facebook and Instagram too!

Gizmos human would like to say THANKYOU for all the lovely messages he received on his birthday! He is a VERY lucky kitty to have so many people sending him messages! As he was so pleased with his gifts, he wants other kitties (and their humans) to read the other reviews on his fabulous birthday gifts and he hopes other kitties’ humans will treat them to some special gifts too!

The other birthday gift reviews are:

Kong Catnip Spray – KittyKit

Kong Hugga Wubba Cat Teaser Toy – KittyKit

CatPod – Cat FurNature

3 thoughts on “Gizmo Review – ‘Arch Nemisis’

Gizmo would love to hear your thoughts...

