Gotcha Anniversary- 6 years of chaos!?

Gizmo first entered my life on 13th Feb 2016, at the age of 5 months old, and since then he has trashed my house and won my heart…

In fact, it’s hard to remember my life without him and the chaos that surrounds him!

Gizmo and Percy Pig

In the last 6 years, Giz has (thankfully) learnt to climb trees instead of curtains…

…and learnt not to turn his back on Trevor duck… πŸ™€

He is always up to something, and makes us laugh every single day…

He has helped us through the pandemic…

And Christmas wouldnt be the same without him…

Last year, after completing the London Marathon, Giz was keen to guard my medal!

Our love for this little tabby dude grows each day ❀ but tomorrow, he might not be feeling the Valentines love for me…

He doesnt know it, but I’ve booked his annual booster vaccination and health check for the morning πŸ™€

I hope he will forgive me… but I will be sleeping with one eye open tomorrow night, just incase he gets some kind of revenge 😹

Happy Gotcha Day Giz… heres to another 12 months of cuteness and chaos 😜

4 thoughts on “Gotcha Anniversary- 6 years of chaos!?

  1. I am sure he will forgive…………………………totally NOT!!
    Jago’s in for the same on the 26th, so fairly sure he is already plotting, do you think they have some kind of telecommunication powers between them all?
    Happy gotcha Giz, loads of treats methinks.
    Lots of love from the Jago family xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Purrs to the Jago household from Gizmo and his Humans 😹

    You are right… I’m sure I will not be forgiven easily! It may take several days (and more bowls of food) before he considers letting me stroke him, but I’m confident I will win him round… eventually!?

    I hope all is well with you all, and Jago is on his best behaviour πŸ˜‰

    Love from Leanne and Gizmo xXx

    Like

Gizmo would love to hear your thoughts...